Equipe


Vinício Kalid Antônio

vinicio@vkadvocacia.com.br

Tércio Túlio Nunes Marcato

tercio@vkadvocacia.com.br

André Ricardo Costa Pederzoli

Contencioso Cível e Comercial

andrepederzoli@vkadvocacia.com.br

Cláudia Pires Duarte

Contencioso Cível e Comercial

claudiaduarte@vkadvocacia.com.br

Raul Felipe Ferreira de Freitas

Direito Tributário

raulfelipe@vkadvocacia.com.br

Alessandra Campos de Assis Fonseca Marcato

alessandra@vkadvocacia.com.br

Alexandre Ramos Auad

alexandreauad@vkadvocacia.com.br

Ana Gabriela Teixeira Cordova

anagabriela@vkadvocacia.com.br

Ana Paula Nunes Marcato

anamarcato@vkadvocacia.com.br

Carla Chagas Chaves

carla@vkadvocacia.com.br

Carlos Henrique Rodrigues de Faria

carloshenrique@vkadvocacia.com.br

Fernanda Campolina Veloso

fernandaveloso@vkadvocacia.com.br

Flávia Soares Castro Veado

flavia@vkadvocacia.com.br

Guilherme Carlos Freitas Bravo

guilherme@vkadvocacia.com.br

Janaína Diniz Ferreira de Andrade

janainadiniz@vkadvocacia.com.br

Karim de Vasconcelos Amaral

karim@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lauriê Madureira Duarte

laurie@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lidiane Cristina Ribeiro de Oliveira

lidianeoliveira@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lilian Duarte Bicalho

lilianbicalho@vkadvocacia.com.br

Luiz Gustavo Sobreira Pereira Silva

luizgustavo@vkadvocacia.com.br

Mara Feltre

mara@vkadvocacia.com.br

Maria da Conceição Cadar Lopes

conceicaocadar@vkadvocacia.com.br

NARA JULIANA SOBREIRA PEREIRA DA SILVA

nara@vkadvocacia.com.br

Nelson Damasceno

nelson@vkadvocacia.com.br

Nelson Luiz Duarte Carceroni

nelsoncarceroni@vkadvocacia.com.br

Paola Barbosa de Oliveira Dáttoli

paola@vkadvocacia.com.br

Patrí­cia Mara Nunes de Souza

patriciasouza@vkadvocacia.com.br

Pedro Mergh

pedromergh@vkadvocacia.com.br

Sheila Gomes Ferreira Passos

sheila@vkadvocacia.com.br

Thalita Guerra Mourão Annoni

thalitaguerra@vkadvocacia.com.br

Viviane Araújo de Aguiar

viviane@vkadvocacia.com.br
Av. Prudente de Morais, 1.070 – 2º Pavimento - Coração de Jesus – Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais – CEP 30.380-252
Tel/Fax: (31) 3303-5959 – vkadvocacia@vkadvocacia.com.br