Equipe


Vinício Kalid Antônio

OAB/MG: 57.527

viniciokalid@vkadvocacia.com.br

Tércio Túlio Nunes Marcato

OAB/MG: 63.564

tercio@vkadvocacia.com.br

Alexandre Pascoal Artuso Marcato

OAB/MG: 198.387

Juliana Campos Rocha

OAB/MG 88.138

juliana@vkadvocacia.com.br

Alessandra Campos de Assis Fonseca Marcato

OAB/MG: 97.503

alessandra@vkadvocacia.com.br

Ana Gabriela Teixeira Cordova

OAB/MG: 114.866

anagabriela@vkadvocacia.com.br

Ana Paula Nunes Marcato

OAB/MG: 117.082

anamarcato@vkadvocacia.com.br

Camila Lucchesi Abranches de Carvalho

OAB/MG: 136.277

camilalucchesi@vkadvocacia.com.br

Carla Chagas Chaves

OAB/MG: 77.792

carla@vkadvocacia.com.br

Carlos Henrique Rodrigues de Faria

OAB/MG: 110.090

carloshenrique@vkadvocacia.com.br

Cláudia Pires Duarte

OAB/MG: 101.633

claudiaduarte@vkadvocacia.com.br

Guilherme Carlos Freitas Bravo

OAB/MG: 100.948

guilherme@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lauriê Madureira Duarte

OAB/MG: 123.086

laurie@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lidiane Cristina Ribeiro de Oliveira

OAB/MG: 140.425

lidianeoliveira@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lilian Duarte Bicalho

OAB/MG: 124.159

lilianbicalho@vkadvocacia.com.br

Luiz Gustavo Sobreira Pereira Silva

OAB/MG: 129.523

luizgustavo@vkadvocacia.com.br

Lumma Grazielle Ferreira

OAB/MG: 172.424

lumma@vkadvocacia.com.br

Maria da Conceição Cadar Lopes

OAB/RJ: 79.991

conceicaocadar@vkadvocacia.com.br

Marina Carvalho França

OAB/MG:197.331

NARA JULIANA SOBREIRA PEREIRA DA SILVA

OAB/MG: 133.305

nara@vkadvocacia.com.br

Nelson Damasceno

OAB/MG: 67.690

nelson@vkadvocacia.com.br

Paola Barbosa de Oliveira Dáttoli

OAB/MG: 119.406

paola@vkadvocacia.com.br

Patrí­cia Mara Nunes de Souza

OAB/MG: 154.673

patriciasouza@vkadvocacia.com.br

Pedro Mergh

OAB/MG: 112.845

pedromergh@vkadvocacia.com.br

Raul Felipe Ferreira de Freitas

OAB/MG: 184.559

raulfelipe@vkadvocacia.com.br

Sheila Gomes Ferreira Passos

OAB/MG: 73.087

sheila@vkadvocacia.com.br

Stephanie Lorraine Lisboa

OAB/MG: 187.762

stephanie@vkadvocacia.com.br

Thalita Guerra Mourão Annoni

OAB/MG: 143.215

thalitaguerra@vkadvocacia.com.br

Viviane Araújo de Aguiar

OAB/MG: 86.886

viviane@vkadvocacia.com.br

Yasmin Vieira de Oliveira Riegert

OAB/MG: 144882

yasminriegert@vkadvocacia.com.br
Av. Prudente de Morais, 1.070 – 2º Pavimento - Coração de Jesus – Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais – CEP 30.380-252
Tel/Fax: (31) 3303-5959 – vkadvocacia@vkadvocacia.com.br